Elementary Directory

Michelle Horton- mhorton@esc17.net          Kindergarten Teacher

Julie Gray- juliegray@esc17.net                  1st Grade Teacher

Marka Herbert- mherbert@esc17.net          2nd Grade Teacher

Vickie Gary- vgary@esc17.net                   3rd Grade Homeroom/ Math Teacher

Amanda Robison- arobison@esc17.net     4th Grade Homeroom/ Reading Teacher

Melanie Hayes- mhayes@esc17.net          5th Grade Homeroom/ Eng./ Science